We created this website in the framework of the Project Seychelles in Russian that helps Russian-speaking investors in gaining knowledge about a variety of attractive investment projects in Seychelles.

Rupert Simeon

The Project is wisely supervised by the Seychelles Investment Board, headed by Mr. Rupert Simeon.
bel

The patronage of the Project is provided by the Embassy of Russian Federation in Seychelles and personally by Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Russian Federation in Republic of Seychelles Vladimir Belous.
Victoria Contoret

The execution of the Project Seychelles in Russian if provided by the team of VCS Adviser Corp. headed by Chair-woman Mrs. Victoria Contoret, the official representative of Trade and Investment of the Republic of Seychelles in Russia and CIS countries.

We hope that our site will become a reliable guide in Seychelles and will allow you to enjoy the unforgettable views of Seychelles, but at the same time to take a professional look at the existing successful business ideas and new attractive investment projects in Seychelles!

Этот сайт мы создали для вас в рамках проекта «Cейшелы по-русски», который позволяет русскоговорящим инвесторам ознакомиться с инвестиционным потенциалом страны и найти интересные для себя проекты на Сейшелах.

Rupert Simeon

Проект мудро курирует Официальный Комитет по Инвестициям в Республике Сейшельские острова (SIB) во главе с Рупером Симеоном.
bel

а Патронаж проекта обеспечивает Посольство Российской Федерации в Республике Сейшельские Острова и лично Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Российской Федерации в Республике Сейшельские Острова БЕЛОУС Владимир Александрович.
Victoria Contoret

Реализацией и воплощением проекта в жизнь занимается команда компании VCS Adviser Corp. во главе с ее Председателем Викторией Конторэ, официальным представителем правительства Республики Сейшельские острова по вопросам инвестиций и бизнеса в России и СНГ.




Надеемся, что наш сайт станет для Вас надежным проводником на Сейшельских островах и позволит Вам не только насладиться незабываемыми видами Сейшел, но и заодно узнать о уже существующих успешных бизнес-идеях и о новых привлекательных инвестиционных проектах на Сейшельских островах!